Glutton on Rye

CuzIsaidSo Weblog

peach

I am on a break from school. No, not from teaching, but from learning. I mean, I’m still learning as I teach, but this is a break from my actual, official, assignment ridden ‘school’. Frankly, I don’t know what to do with myself.

I keep going to my computer downstairs and logging on to….? Then I will wander around and end up in my office and log onto my computer there to….?

I was really looking forward to this break. I haven’t had even a day off in over a year. Okay, we had Christmas Day off, but other than that it has been non-stop learning fun. A break just doesn’t fit with my mindset.

I’ve actually been learning a H.O.A.L. of stuff. Some of it I can even remember after my assignment is turned in. I think the real learning has been rooted in the way I see the…

View original post 337 more words

Leave a Reply

