How long will I live so

How long will I lay on the bed and slept the rest of the people for how long I will thus
How long will I have saved a life of dignity and adequate for my family, consisting of two girls and a good wife
How long can repeat my wife will not buy new shoes and a new robe as do the rest of the wives on several occasions passed
How long will my children CAN get what we wish or dream about like the rest of the kids realized their wishes before the wishes of their parents

I hope at least not expensive Wishlist

How long will I live so
How long will I live so
One thought on “How long will I live so

Leave a Reply

