The Actual Truth For The Ultimate Keenum Truther

CBS Houston

I didn’t need this aggravation, I really didn’t.

Today is a busy day. I have a show to do at 2:00 p.m., a Texans game to cover at 7:00 p.m., and a post game show to do afterwards. I really don’t have time for this.

But apparently, there is something called a “Chris Baldwin” who has taken his Case Keenum-truthing to Olympic levels, and his host-trolling of my colleague Nick Wright so far that he has stepped way outside the boundaries of journalism and into a realm that appears to be some cross between “drunk Keenum jersey tailgate guy” and a creepy homage to Robin Williams’ character in 24 Hour Photo.

And I don’t have time to write about this, but I am going to, because Nick is my dude, and I’m trying to be the best teammate I can be.

In something that I will loosely call a column…

View original post 812 more words

Leave a Reply

