Happy Saturday!

Yow Yow!

Good morning, everyone!

It has been a long time since I’ve had an entire Saturday to myself waking up in my bed and being out of the city. As much as I love spending my weekends up there, I actually really love my time at home and being able to get my errands done at a reasonable time and spending some quality time with the blog. Earlier this week, I found out that I will be traveling for three weeks in October back and forth from Phoenix, Pasadena, and Seattle with San Francisco in between each of those cities! Knowing that already, I decided that I wanted to spend my time up until then really focusing on maximizing my summer here in the Bay and making a list of all the things I want to do before things get too crazy!

One of them is just spending an afternoon by…

View original post 85 more words

Leave a Reply

