ZITA BILLMANN

MARIA MAUTI

Z I T A  B I L L M A N N

Zita Billmann | Art Direction by Maria Mauti | Photo by Peter Khan

    Zita is a force to be reckoned with. Her drive and passion for what she does inspired me to push myself to create this brand. After working part-time on marketing and design, Zita was the one that made me realize this wasn’t just a hobby. This was my passion.

   When we were brainstorming over what we were going to create, we initially were going to work with her existing logo and website. But in our first creative session, she admitted she was disconnected from it, and wanted to create something new.

   I can’t tell you how important it is for you and your business to be connected to the design and look of your brand. Connecting to your brand is more than just “liking” a color palette or logo concept — it’s about having a clear vision…

View original post 104 more words

Leave a Reply

