There is a good day today. Every day since I got a new job!

RENDEZVOUS WITH DREAMS

It took ages for me to update my blog since I got a job. Basically, the main thing what happened to me RIGHT after we came back from Milford Sound – I got a job. You know, I was actually so desperate about things by that time, and I thought – if I don’t get a job THERE, I am showing a white flag. The perspective of going to Christchurch didn’t impress me at all, especially now, when winter has hit New Zealand.

I applied for about 20 jobs in Queenstown, for some reason(yeah, probably for a reason) I failed in Queenstown airport for a corporate Guest Service Agent. There was a massive presentation and I acted exactly as always, plus experience in aviation.. The only thing was visa, which is expiring in January. But come on! Point me a traveler who will stay here forever! Ok. I was really…

View original post 1,486 more words

Leave a Reply

