Alexandra Falls, Northwest Territories, Canada – Paul Zizka

Journey Of A Nifty Day Trader

Originally posted on:

PhotoBotos – Paul Zizka

I was fortunate to explore the area for several days after winning a trip there through a photography contest. I was allowed to bring a guest along so I made the visit a “father and son” adventure.

….and I used my dad as a model for those (this was a condition to having him join me on the trip!). He did pretty good at standing still despite the power of the display, …

See more at:

Alexandra Falls, Northwest Territories, Canada – Paul Zizka.

View original post

Leave a Reply

