Fishnets, Leather Jackets, Cigarettes and Light

Sean Szitas Photography

Here’s to another weekly assignment we had for our small format class! However this one I decided to put more effort into and make it my own, instead of taking simple and easy shots. Since I have a liking for fashion shots, especially ones that are edgy, I thought this assignment provided me with the best opportunity to produce something that went along the lines of my own style as a photographer. I am so thankful for these two girls, Ashley and Sydney, who dressed up and spent 2 hours with me at UNCG at night shooting for this assignment. We all so much fun and I got some pretty awesome shots. I had two flashes set up for these pictures, one behind the models and one at an angle facing them.
_MG_1119_MG_1189_MG_1198-2_MG_1203

View original post

Leave a Reply

